Thank you for visiting us at the AlUla stand at ATM 2023!

Thank you for visiting us at the AlUla stand at ATM 2023!

1 to 4 May 2023

Watch The Video

Royal Commission for AlUla



Website: RCU AlUla

Name: Melanie De Souza
Title: Executive Director Marketing
Email: m.desouza@rcu.gov.sa
Phone: +966 50 144 9936
 
Name: Ansar Babu
Title: Global Market Distribution Operations Director
Email: a.babu@rcu.gov.sa
Phone: +966 55 628 8415
 
Name: Padraig J Doyle
Title: Commercial Services & Trade Operations Manager
Email: p.doyle@rcu.gov.sa
Phone: +966 53 684 8100

Name: Rakan AlAbodi
Title: Global Markets Specialist
Email: R.alabodi@rcu.gov.sa
Phone: +966 55 992 2779

Name: Sherif Elhalafawy
Title: PR Lead
Email: s.elhalafawy@rcu.gov.sa
Phone: +966 56 207 5290

Name: Abdullah Rezaig
Title: Media Visits Lead
Email: a.rezaig@rcu.gov.sa
Phone: +966 55 195 9022

Name: Najla Alotaibi
Title: Executive Assistant to Executive Director Marketing
Email: ng.alotaibi@rcu.gov.sa
Phone: +966 56 998 6005

RCU REPRESENTATION AGENCY PARTNERS
Name: Glenn Johnston
Title: AlUla Trade Director GCC (AVIAREPS GCC)
Email: gjohnston@aviareps.com
Phone: +971 50 501 5423
 
Name: Faraz Khan
Title: AlUla Trade Representation GCC (AVIAREPS GCC)
Email: fkhan@aviareps.com
Phone: +971 52 710 1998
 
Name: Chinthaka Bandara (CB)
Title: AlUla Trade Representation GCC (AVIAREPS GCC)
Email: CBandara@aviareps.com
Phone: +966 54 297 9595
 
Name: Kate Beaulieu
Title: Senior Consultant PR GCC (H+K Strategies)
Email:  Kate.Beaulieu@hkstrategies.com  
Phone: +971 50 294 6059
 
Name: Catherine Clifford
Title: Group Account Director PR GCC (H+K Strategies)
Email:  Catherine.Clifford@hkstrategies.com 
Phone: +44 7786 392 357
 
Name: Mariam Awdi
Title: Account Manager PR GCC (H+K Strategies)
Email: Mariam.Awdi@hkstrategies.com 
Phone: +971 50 557 3385
 
Name: Claire Golding
Title: AlUla Director UK (Four Communications)
Email: Claire.Golding@fourcommunications.com
Phone: +44 7950 287 149
Banyan Tree AlUla
 

Website: Banyan Tree AlUla

Name: Antony Treston
Title: General Manager
Email: Antony.Treston@banyantree.com
Reservations: reservations.alula@banyantree.com  
Phone: +966 55 883 3475
Habitas AlUla



Website: Habitas AlUla

Name: Haytham El Sherbini
Title: Head of Commercial
Email: haytham.elsherbini@habitasalula.com
Phone: +971 50 428 0891
Shaden Resort



Website: Shaden Resort

Name: Ashraf Hendawi
Title: General Manager
Email: a.hendawi@shadenresort.sa
Phone: +966 56 799 9441
Cloud7 Residence



Website: Cloud7 Residence

Name: Antony Doucet
Title: Chief Experience Officer
Email: adoucet@kertenhospitality.com
Phone: +971 58 560 9337
Warrior Group

Website: The Warrior Group

Name: Hoodo Elmi
Title: Marketing Account Manager
Email: Hoodo@warriorevents.me
Phone: +971 56 637 4595
Maraya AlUla


Website: Maraya AlUla

Elena Salen
Sr Commercial Representative
elena.salen@livenation.ae
+971 50 359 6012

A Journey Through Time


CONNECT WITH US

Sign up for insider news on AlUla, including deals and events